Sales

Sales offices

Europe

Country Region Company E-mail Phone Website Level
Austria All Regions Bartec Austria austria@pixavi.com +43 2236 21204-0 Website Gold
Azerbaijan All Regions Bartec Azerbaijan azerbaijan@pixavi.com +994 12 510 49 88 Website Gold
Belgium All Regions Bartec Belgium belgium@pixavi.com +32 13 6723-08 Website Gold
Czech Republic All Regions Bartec Czech Republic czech-republic@pixavi.com +420 221 220 005 Website Gold
Denmark All Regions BARTEC PIXAVI sales@pixavi.com +47 51 73 15 15 Website Gold
Estonia All Regions BARTEC Sweden sweden@pixavi.com +46 455 68 74 00 Website Gold
Finland All regions BARTEC Sweden sweden@pixavi.com +46 455 68 74 00 Website Gold
France All Regions Bartec France france@pixavi.com +33 388 590305 Website Gold
Germany All Regions Bartec Germany germany@pixavi.com +49 7931 597-0 Website Gold
Hungary All Regions Bartec Hungary hungary@pixavi.com +36 1 204-0864 Website Gold
Italy All Regions Bartec Italy italy@pixavi.com +39 0298 2319-91 Website Gold
Latvia All Regions BARTEC Sweden sweden@pixavi.com +46 455 68 74 00 Website Gold
Lithuania All Regions BARTEC Sweden sweden@pixavi.com +46 455 68 74 00 Website Gold
Nederland All Regions Bartec Nederland nederland@pixavi.com +31 180 410588 Website Gold
Norway All Regions Bartec Pixavi (Norway) sales@pixavi.com +47 909 43 156 Website Gold
Norway All Regions Bartec Technor (Norway) bartec-technor@pixavi.com +47 518 44 100 Website Gold
Poland All Regions Bartec Poland poland@pixavi.com +48 32 32644-00 Website Gold
Romania All Regions Bartec Romania romania@bartec-pixavi.com +40 (0) 749 026 587 Website Gold
Slovenia All Regions Bartec Solvenia slovenia@pixavi.com +386 3 5664-366 Website Gold
Spain All Regions Bartec Spain spain@pixavi.com +34 93 3314-258 Website Gold
Sweden All Regions Bartec Sweden sweden@pixavi.com +46 455 687-400 Website Gold
Switzerland All Regions Bartec Switzerland switzerland@pixavi.com +41 41 74727-27 Website Gold
UK All Regions Bartec UK uk@pixavi.com +44 8444 992-710 Website Gold
Ukraine All Regions Bartec Ukraine ukraine@pixavi.com +38 044 227 88-86 Website Gold

Oceania

Country Region Company E-mail Phone Website Level
Australia All Regions Bartec Australia australia@pixavi.com +61 (0) 3 8761 6716 Website Gold

Africa

Country Region Company E-mail Phone Website Level
South Africa All Regions Bartec South Africa southafrica@pixavi.com +27 11 672-3015 Website Gold

Middle East

Country Region Company E-mail Phone Website Level
Middle East All Regions Bartec Middle East middleeast@pixavi.com +971 4 8876-162 Website Gold

North America

Country Region Company E-mail Phone Website Level
USA All Regions Bartec US us@pixavi.com +1 281 214 8542 Website Gold

South America

Country Region Company E-mail Phone Website Level
Brazil All Regions Bartec Brazil brazil@pixavi.com +55 11 2672 9200 Website Gold
Colombia All Regions Bartec Colombia colombia@pixavi.com +57 (1) 651 3759 Website Gold

Asia

Country Region Company E-mail Phone Website Level
Asia All Regions Bartec Asia / Singapore singapore@pixavi.com +65 6314 6255 Website Gold
China All Regions Bartec China china@pixavi.com +86 21 346372-88 Website Gold
India All Regions Bartec India india@pixavi.com +91 120 4523-200 Website Gold
Japan All Regions Bartec Japan japan@pixavi.com +81-45-640-6061 Website Gold
Kazakhstan All Regions Bartec Kazakhstan kazakhstan@pixavi.com +7 7172 798080 Website Gold
Malaysia All Regions Bartec Malaysia malaysia@pixavi.com +60 3 2145-2488 Website Gold
Middle East All Regions Bartec Middle East middleeast@pixavi.com +971 4 8876-162 Website Gold
Russia All Regions Bartec Russia russia@pixavi.com +7 (495) 646 24 10 Website Gold
South Korea All Regions Bartec South Korea southkorea@pixavi.com +82 2 2631 4271 Website Gold
Thailand All Regions Bartec Thailand thailand@pixavi.com +66 2 751975-1, -2, -3 Website Gold
Turkey All Regions Bartec Turkey turkey@pixavi.com +90 312 284 05 46 Website Gold

Resellers

Europe

Country Region Company E-mail Phone Website Level
Hungary All Regions StreamNet streamnet@pixavi.com +36 14 12 30 00 Website Silver
Norway All Regions Tormatic tormatic@pixavi.com +47 33 16 50 20 Website Gold
Norway All Regions Viju viju@pixavi.com +47 51 20 50 00 Website Gold
Norway All Regions Atea atea@pixavi.com +47 91 85 60 60 Website Gold
Norway All Regions Dacon dacon@pixavi.com +47 21 06 35 11 Website Gold
Norway All Regions Efront efront@pixavi.com +47 40 00 21 93 Website Gold
Norway All Regions Intelecom intelecom@pixavi.com +47 03 0 50 Website Silver
Norway & UK All Regions RigNet rignet@pixavi.com +47 51 20 60 00 Website Gold
Sweden All Regions Office Management om@pixavi.com +46 77 16 33 423 Website Silver
UK All Alpine Components info@alpine-components.co.uk 01424 858118 Website Gold
UK All RS Components design@bartec.co.uk 08457 201201 Website Gold

Oceania

Country Region Company E-mail Phone Website Level
Australia Western Australia Transtek transtek@pixavi.com +61 89 331 7500 Website Gold
Australia South Australia Azprin azprin@pixavi.com +61 412 013 489 Website Gold
Australia Western Australia EX Products radial@pixavi.com +61 86 140 2400 Website Gold

Africa

Country Region Company E-mail Phone Website Level
Nigeria All Regions Radial Circle corporate@radialcircle.com +234 80 232 38477 Website Gold

Middle East

Country Region Company E-mail Phone Website Level

North America

Country Region Company E-mail Phone Website Level
USA North and South America BARTEC US us@pixavi.com +1 281 214 8542 Website Gold

South America

Country Region Company E-mail Phone Website Level
Brazil All Regions ABS Tech abstech@pixavi.com +55 21 2220 7740 Website Gold
Brazil All Regions Infoview infoview@pixavi.com +55 (21) 3971 0001 Website Gold
Costa Rica All Regions Aselcom aselcom@piaxvi.com +506 22 83 80 86 Website Silver

Asia

Country Region Company E-mail Phone Website Level
China All Regions Jexwear jexwear@pixavi.com +86 10 5849 0123 Website Gold
Indonesia All Regions Aliansi Sakti aliansi@pixavi.com +62 21 6583 2210 Website Gold
Pakistan All Regions Abgurt abgurt@pixavi.com + 92 21 3454 8050 Website Silver
Singapore All Regions Media Architects ma@pixavi.com +65 6779 6155 Website Gold
Singapore All Regions NETe2 Asia nete2@pixavi.com +65 6723 6363 Website Gold
South Korea All Regions Koentra koentra@pixavi.com +82 70 7644 7648 Website Silver
Thailand All Regions Vector Infotech vector@pixavi.com +65 6356 7333 Ext. 370 Website Silver