Loading
Loading
Sales

Sales offices

Europe

CountryRegionCompanyE-mailPhoneWebsiteLevel
AustriaAll RegionsBartec Austriaaustria@pixavi.com+43 2236 21204-0WebsiteGold
AzerbaijanAll RegionsBartec Azerbaijanazerbaijan@pixavi.com+994 12 510 49 88WebsiteGold
BelgiumAll RegionsBartec Belgiumbelgium@pixavi.com+32 13 6723-08WebsiteGold
Czech RepublicAll RegionsBartec Czech Republicczech-republic@pixavi.com+420 221 220 005WebsiteGold
DenmarkAll RegionsBARTEC PIXAVIsales@pixavi.com+47 51 73 15 15WebsiteGold
EstoniaAll RegionsBARTEC Swedensweden@pixavi.com +46 455 68 74 00WebsiteGold
FinlandAll regionsBARTEC Swedensweden@pixavi.com +46 455 68 74 00WebsiteGold
FranceAll RegionsBartec Francefrance@pixavi.com+33 388 590305WebsiteGold
GermanyAll RegionsBartec Germanygermany@pixavi.com+49 7931 597-0WebsiteGold
HungaryAll RegionsBartec Hungaryhungary@pixavi.com+36 1 204-0864WebsiteGold
ItalyAll RegionsBartec Italyitaly@pixavi.com+39 0298 2319-91WebsiteGold
LatviaAll RegionsBARTEC Swedensweden@pixavi.com +46 455 68 74 00WebsiteGold
LithuaniaAll RegionsBARTEC Swedensweden@pixavi.com +46 455 68 74 00WebsiteGold
NederlandAll RegionsBartec Nederlandnederland@pixavi.com+31 180 410588WebsiteGold
NorwayAll RegionsBartec Pixavi (Norway)sales@pixavi.com+47 909 43 156WebsiteGold
NorwayAll RegionsBartec Technor (Norway)bartec-technor@pixavi.com+47 518 44 100WebsiteGold
PolandAll RegionsBartec Polandpoland@pixavi.com+48 32 32644-00WebsiteGold
RomaniaAll RegionsBartec Romaniaromania@bartec-pixavi.com+40 (0) 749 026 587WebsiteGold
SloveniaAll RegionsBartec Solveniaslovenia@pixavi.com+386 3 5664-366WebsiteGold
SpainAll RegionsBartec Spainspain@pixavi.com+34 93 3314-258WebsiteGold
SwedenAll RegionsBartec Swedensweden@pixavi.com+46 455 687-400WebsiteGold
SwitzerlandAll RegionsBartec Switzerlandswitzerland@pixavi.com+41 41 74727-27WebsiteGold
UKAll RegionsBartec UKuk@pixavi.com+44 8444 992-710WebsiteGold
UkraineAll RegionsBartec Ukraineukraine@pixavi.com+38 044 227 88-86WebsiteGold

Oceania

CountryRegionCompanyE-mailPhoneWebsiteLevel
AustraliaAll RegionsBartec Australiaaustralia@pixavi.com+61 (0) 3 8761 6716WebsiteGold

Africa

CountryRegionCompanyE-mailPhoneWebsiteLevel
South AfricaAll RegionsBartec South Africasouthafrica@pixavi.com+27 11 672-3015WebsiteGold

Middle East

CountryRegionCompanyE-mailPhoneWebsiteLevel
Middle EastAll RegionsBartec Middle Eastmiddleeast@pixavi.com+971 4 8876-162WebsiteGold

North America

CountryRegionCompanyE-mailPhoneWebsiteLevel
USAAll RegionsBartec USus@pixavi.com+1 281 214 8542WebsiteGold

South America

CountryRegionCompanyE-mailPhoneWebsiteLevel
BrazilAll RegionsBartec Brazilbrazil@pixavi.com+55 11 2672 9200WebsiteGold
ColombiaAll RegionsBartec Colombiacolombia@pixavi.com+57 (1) 651 3759WebsiteGold

Asia

CountryRegionCompanyE-mailPhoneWebsiteLevel
AsiaAll RegionsBartec Asia / Singaporesingapore@pixavi.com+65 6314 6255WebsiteGold
ChinaAll RegionsBartec Chinachina@pixavi.com+86 21 346372-88WebsiteGold
IndiaAll RegionsBartec Indiaindia@pixavi.com+91 120 4523-200WebsiteGold
JapanAll RegionsBartec Japanjapan@pixavi.com+81-45-640-6061WebsiteGold
KazakhstanAll RegionsBartec Kazakhstankazakhstan@pixavi.com+7 7172 798080WebsiteGold
MalaysiaAll RegionsBartec Malaysiamalaysia@pixavi.com+60 3 2145-2488WebsiteGold
Middle EastAll RegionsBartec Middle Eastmiddleeast@pixavi.com+971 4 8876-162WebsiteGold
RussiaAll RegionsBartec Russiarussia@pixavi.com+7 (495) 646 24 10WebsiteGold
South KoreaAll RegionsBartec South Koreasouthkorea@pixavi.com+82 2 2631 4271WebsiteGold
ThailandAll RegionsBartec Thailandthailand@pixavi.com+66 2 751975-1, -2, -3WebsiteGold
TurkeyAll RegionsBartec Turkeyturkey@pixavi.com+90 312 284 05 46WebsiteGold

Resellers

Europe

CountryRegionCompanyE-mailPhoneWebsiteLevel
HungaryAll RegionsStreamNetstreamnet@pixavi.com+36 14 12 30 00WebsiteSilver
NorwayAll RegionsTormatictormatic@pixavi.com+47 33 16 50 20WebsiteGold
NorwayAll RegionsVijuviju@pixavi.com+47 51 20 50 00WebsiteGold
NorwayAll RegionsAteaatea@pixavi.com+47 91 85 60 60WebsiteGold
NorwayAll RegionsDacondacon@pixavi.com+47 21 06 35 11WebsiteGold
NorwayAll RegionsEfrontefront@pixavi.com+47 40 00 21 93WebsiteGold
NorwayAll RegionsIntelecomintelecom@pixavi.com+47 03 0 50WebsiteSilver
Norway & UKAll RegionsRigNetrignet@pixavi.com+47 51 20 60 00WebsiteGold
SwedenAll RegionsOffice Managementom@pixavi.com+46 77 16 33 423WebsiteSilver
UKAllAlpine Componentsinfo@alpine-components.co.uk 01424 858118WebsiteGold
UKAllRS Componentsdesign@bartec.co.uk08457 201201WebsiteGold

Oceania

CountryRegionCompanyE-mailPhoneWebsiteLevel
AustraliaWestern AustraliaTranstektranstek@pixavi.com+61 89 331 7500WebsiteGold
AustraliaSouth AustraliaAzprinazprin@pixavi.com+61 412 013 489WebsiteGold
AustraliaWestern AustraliaEX Productsradial@pixavi.com+61 86 140 2400WebsiteGold

Africa

CountryRegionCompanyE-mailPhoneWebsiteLevel
NigeriaAll RegionsRadial Circlecorporate@radialcircle.com+234 80 232 38477WebsiteGold

Middle East

CountryRegionCompanyE-mailPhoneWebsiteLevel

North America

CountryRegionCompanyE-mailPhoneWebsiteLevel
USANorth and South AmericaBARTEC USus@pixavi.com+1 281 214 8542WebsiteGold

South America

CountryRegionCompanyE-mailPhoneWebsiteLevel
BrazilAll RegionsABS Techabstech@pixavi.com+55 21 2220 7740WebsiteGold
BrazilAll RegionsInfoviewinfoview@pixavi.com+55 (21) 3971 0001WebsiteGold
Costa RicaAll RegionsAselcomaselcom@piaxvi.com+506 22 83 80 86WebsiteSilver

Asia

CountryRegionCompanyE-mailPhoneWebsiteLevel
ChinaAll RegionsJexwearjexwear@pixavi.com+86 10 5849 0123WebsiteGold
IndonesiaAll RegionsAliansi Saktialiansi@pixavi.com+62 21 6583 2210WebsiteGold
PakistanAll RegionsAbgurtabgurt@pixavi.com+ 92 21 3454 8050WebsiteSilver
SingaporeAll RegionsMedia Architectsma@pixavi.com+65 6779 6155WebsiteGold
SingaporeAll RegionsNETe2 Asianete2@pixavi.com +65 6723 6363WebsiteGold
South KoreaAll RegionsKoentrakoentra@pixavi.com+82 70 7644 7648WebsiteSilver
ThailandAll RegionsVector Infotechvector@pixavi.com+65 6356 7333 Ext. 370WebsiteSilver